MAM Baby Product GIVE AWAY!!!!

So, If you read my recent post you will see that I just had the opportunity to host a MAM Rock-A-Bye Baby Party on behalf of Child’s Play Communications.  I was given enough goodies for each guest to receive a gift bag valued at approximately $30.  I have two left over for TWO of my lucky readers!  One boy goodie bag and one girl goody bag.

Boy Giveaway Package

The Boy Goodie Bag includes:

  • MAM Baby Single Anti-Colic Bottle 5oz
  • MAM Baby Single Anti-Colic Bottle 8oz
  • MAM Baby Oral Care Rabbit
  • MAM Baby Cooler Teether
  • MAM Baby Learn to Brush Set
  • Informational Booklets from MAM

Girl Giveaway Package

The Girl Goodie Bag includes:

  • MAM Baby Single Anti-Colic Bottle 5oz
  • MAM Baby Single Anti-Colic Bottle 8oz
  • MAM Baby Night Pacifier
  • MAM Baby Oral Care Rabbit
  • MAM Baby Cooler Teether
  • Informational Booklets from MAM

This is my FIRST giveaway and I am pretty EXCITED since these are all really cool high quality products.  The contest begins today 10/13/2011 and runs through 10/23 2011.  Share this with anyone you know who would like some FREE baby stuff!  And it is MAM!  They are one of the best out there!  Good luck!  I will have a winner within 48 hours after the give away is completed.

Mandatory to Enter:

  • Subscribe to my blog by entering your e-mail address**
  • Leave a comment on THIS POST telling me whether you want a BOY or GIRL goodie bag – (Note: I will be choosing ONE (1) boy winner and ONE (1) girl winner)**

OPTIONAL EXTRA ENTRIES:

  • Follow me on twitter – @merrica30 – Leave your twitter ID in a comment
  • Follow MAM and Child’s Play Party/Communications on Twitter
  • Share this post on your Facebook page! (This is optional – you can receive ONE (1) extra entry in the giveaway for each day you share this post.)
  • And Tweet this post!  Here is a sample tweet you can use: (This is optional – you can receive ONE (1) extra entry into the giveaway for each day you tweet the message.) – Share the link with me in a comment

I just entered to win a MAM baby goodie bag valued at $30 and you can too!  http://bit.ly/qjqFbe #childsplayparty

** The requirements that are starred are MANDATORY to be eligible for this giveaway.  If you complete the optional tasks you will receive ONE (1) extra entry for each task.  Please let me know in the comments section if you also did the optional requirements.    This is valid for US Residents only. 

21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel Gruett
    Oct 14, 2011 @ 02:47:02

    If I win (please, please!!) I would love a girl goody bag! My daughter would love all of those adorable prizes!

    Reply

  2. Rachel Gruett
    Oct 14, 2011 @ 02:49:42

    I also did all of the “extra” requirements! Thanks!

    Reply

  3. Dawn
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 12:51:55

    I am now subsrcibed!

    Reply

  4. Dawn
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 12:52:48

    I would love to win the Girl goody bag- got a friend having a little girl! Wow would this make a fab baby shower gift!

    Reply

  5. Dawn
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 12:53:08

    Following on Twitter!

    Reply

  6. Dawn
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 12:54:10

    Tweeted it!

    Reply

  7. Natalie M
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 13:10:40

    Cool giveaway! I could find good homes to either the girl or boy goodie bag!! Luckily my two are a little older now, LOL Following you on twitter too!!

    Reply

  8. April Ockerman
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 14:37:36

    I entered my email for subscription 🙂
    april.ockerman@yahoo.com

    Reply

  9. April Ockerman
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 14:38:00

    I follow you on Twitter as insightsbyapril

    Reply

  10. April Ockerman
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 14:38:42

    I would like the girl package

    Reply

  11. April Ockerman
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 14:40:12

    follow mam and child’s play on twitter as insightsbyapril

    Reply

  12. April Ockerman
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 14:41:18

    Like mam and child’s play on FB as April Ockerman

    Reply

  13. RachelFerrucci (@RachelFerrucci)
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 04:32:56

    I’d like the boy goodie bag

    Reply

  14. RachelFerrucci (@RachelFerrucci)
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 04:33:38

    following your blog

    Reply

  15. RachelFerrucci (@RachelFerrucci)
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 04:34:11

    Following you on Twitter @RachelFerrucci

    Reply

  16. laurahoffmanlee
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 12:33:21

    I’m sending the link to a couple of friends who are expecting!

    Reply

  17. Nickie
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 03:46:27

    I would love the girl goodie bag 🙂

    Reply

  18. lisa
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 14:38:40

    I could use the boy goodie bag!

    Reply

  19. lisa
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 14:39:26

    i subscribed to your emails!

    Reply

  20. Amy
    Oct 21, 2011 @ 14:09:32

    I’m following your blog 🙂

    Reply

  21. Amy
    Oct 21, 2011 @ 14:20:34

    I love MAM products!! I attended the party and received a goodie bag for my 2 month old son. Not that I’m looking forward to teething…. but I can’t wait to use the “bite & brush”. These bags are very nice!! Good luck everyone!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

